Contact Us

We would be delighted to hear from anyone with an interest in the history of Molesey. However, due to a lack of resources, we are unable to help online with Local or Family History enquiries.

Chairman
Jenny Wood
chair@moleseyhistorysociety.org

Secretary
Paula Day
secretary@moleseyhistorysociety.org

Membership
Jill Wilkins
membership@moleseyhistorysociety.org

Treasurer
David Jupp
treasurer@moleseyhistorysociety.org

People and Buildings
Anthony Barnes
people-buildings@moleseyhistorysociety.org

2016 Education and Schools in Molesey
Anthony Barnes
education@moleseyhistorysociety.org  

Website Queries
David Jupp
website@moleseyhistorysociety.org